Posted by: estelledivorne | 11/17/2013

Week 71

Wednesday 13th November 2013: no comment.

Menntavegur - Menntasveigur

Word of the week:

vöndur = bunch = bouquet

And for my birthday, I got plenty of messages from my friends, a lie-in, a houseplant, a smiley balloon, two surprise guests, a cake with candles, free time to work on my photos, an electric piano, sun in my kitchen, snow on the rooves, and waffles forms!

Et pour mon anniversaire, j’ai eu plein de messages de mes amis, une grasse matinée, une plante verte, un ballon smiley, deux invités surprise, un gâteau avec des bougies, du temps pour travailler sur mes photos, un piano électrique, du soleil dans ma cuisine, de la neige sur les toits, et des moules à gaufres!

Moule à gaufres - Capitaine Haddock

Responses

  1. happy birthday and thanks for your beautifull blog !

  2. Merci, Moniq, pour vos vœux et votre fidélité à mon blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories